Jurisdiction Resources 

Northern Virginia Regional Commission is working to expand the NoVa Defense Commuter program to bring you enhanced, jurisdiction-specific links and resources.

Please check back with us in the future for expanded information on mass transit and commuter options tailored to the jurisdiction where you live or work.



Regional

Rideshare

Contacts

VIRGINIA

Alexandria

Geralyn Taylor

703 746 4084

geralyn.taylor@alexandriava.gov 

Fairfax

Luisa Nicaragua

703 877 5704 luisa.nicaragua@fairfaxcounty.gov

Loudoun County

Judy Galen

703 737 8044

Judy.galen@loudoun.gov

Prince William County

Holly Morello

703 580 6130

hmorellow@omniride.com

Spotsylvania/Stafford

Leigh Anderson

540 373 2890

anderson@gwregion.org

MARYLAND

Howard County

Allison Calkins

410 313 3388

acalkins@howardcountymd.gov

Prince George’s County

Ashley Skipper

301 883 3388

askipper@co.pg.md.us

Southern MD

George Clark

301 870 2520 Ext 819

gclark@tccsmd.org


Northern Virginia

Regional Commission

Cristin Orr Shiffer

Military Transportation Coordinator cshiffer@novaregion.org

BE COVID-SAFE WHILE

USING MASS TRANSIT

• Wear a mask

• Don't talk in transit

• Open windows to maximize ventilation

• Shorter trips are safer

Back to top


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software